Campus Contact Information


Central Office Contact Information
Chief Executive Officer: Curtis Palmore
Chief Academic Officer: Katherine Martinez
District Operations: Clarinda Joseph-Cumberbatch
Confidential Secretary: Giselle Gonzalez
Technology Coordinator: Carl Hagmueller

Elementary Campus, Grades K-4
75 Spruce St
Paterson, NJ 07501
Telephone: (973) 413-2057, extension 1131
Fax: (973) 345-7623

School Leader, Chloe Lewis   
Dean of Students, Iver Peterson
Administrative Assistant, Mary Jane Contreras 
School Nurse, Loris Colon

5th Grade Campus
32 Spruce Street
Paterson, NJ  07501
Telephone: (973) 413-2057, extension 2216
Fax: (973) 341-1687

School Leader, Bennison Ntsakey
Dean of Students, Harold Ford  
Director of Special Projects , Moe Sawalhi 
Administrative Assistant, Keisha Smith

School Nurse, Jennifer Sullivan 

Middle School Campus, Grades 6-8
137 Ellison Street
Paterson, NJ  07505
Telephone: (973) 413-2057, extension 3102
Fax: (973) 278-9605

School Leader, Bennison Ntsakey

Dean of Students, Nikki Hutchinson
Director of Special Projects , Moe Sawalhi 
Administrative Assistant, Izamar Guzman
School Nurse,  Linda Dewar 

Department of Academics
Math Supervisor K-8,  Jennifer Aguilar
Literacy Supervisor K-8,  Diana Gonzalez 
Student Support Supervisor K-8,  Dina Bailey 
Math Coach K-4,  Kelly Braunius 
Literacy Coach K-4,  Tom Ludwig
Math Coach 5-8, Hillary Vengel
Literacy Coach 5-8,  Caridad Nunez

Community Schools Department 
Manny Martinez - Director of Community Schools 

Dacil Tilos – Assistant Director of Community Schools, 21st CCLC Project Director
Brian Waller – 21st CCLC Program Coordinator
Jessica Pichardo – Parent Engagement Coordinator
21st CCLC Site Supervisor (32 Spruce)-Mary Jane Contreras 
21st CCLC Site Supervisor (137 Ellison) Moe Sawalhi